Running around the playground

Yesterday we went with our Lifegroup to the park. It was absolutely beautiful weather, warm and slightly breezy. Pizza, frisbee, balls, playground and a handful of little girlies running around non-stop. It was so much fun.

All kicked back and relaxed..

I love my life group.. everyone needs friends like them. We laugh a lot.. talk about anything and everything, and most of all, they inspire me to keep running the race. So on fire for Christ.
-beth

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Running around the playground

  1. Katie Troyer says:

    I love these pictures of children with their parents.

  2. Bethy says:

    I looove these pics! the first one is so darling and the one of the little girl peeking through the slide window is so adorable!! This post makes me happy…I’m glad you have these people in your life..:)

Leave a Reply

