masquerade birthday party!

my best party animal buddy had her 22 birthday last week and had a marvelous masquerade party!

putting the candles on the cake..


john made his signature espresso drinks. =}

absolutely delicious food: shiskabobs, coconut rice and salad.

we played a hilarious take on hot potato. we set the camera on timer and passed the camera around the circle. you had to hold the camera facing you as in a self portrait and then pass it on to the next person. the person that the timer went off on and subsequently took a photo of had to share an embarrassing moment!

happy 22nd to one of my best friends in the world. i don’t know what i would do without you. <3
-beth

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “masquerade birthday party!

  1. Rose says:

    seems so strange to see some of my ppl on your pics.. Hope you are enjoying Stan and Chris for me! :-) Cause I miss them a lot!

  2. Bethy says:

    These pics make me HAPPY! I looove the masks. I love her uniqueness and how that came out in her party. :)

Leave a Reply

