project 365: day 54

you know how i said i have a love affair for cupcakes? well, i also really want a puppy. but.. it just doesn’t work for us right now in our little apartment. so look at what my little sister gave me! a puppy with a .. cupcake! and he’s so very soft and cuddly. =} -bethany

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “project 365: day 54

  1. Omily says:

    Oh how adorable! My parents just got a 5 month old puppy, and I’m completely in love with it! Sadly, my husband will not let me have one…’the iron has entered his soul’ :) (also, the owners of the house don’t want animals here). But this is a nice soother :)

Leave a Reply

