january giveaway!

i asked, you voted. and the choice for the giveaway book is…

THE HOBBIT. By J.R.R. Tolkien.

like my sister said, this is the year of the hobbit! the movie is hitting the theaters in december so this is a great year to read it for the first time if you haven’t yet, or read it again. besides, it is one of the most awesome books in the entire world. and it could be yours.

here’s how you win. share this link on your Facebook, twitter, google + or whatever social media you use. then leave me a comment on this post, saying you shared it. you will not be entered if you do not come back here and leave a comment. only one entry per person. the winner will be picked at random and will be announced a week from today. good luck and tell your friends!

Tagged , ,

7 thoughts on “january giveaway!

  1. Ashley Stutzman says:

    I have shared it!

  2. Spencer says:

    i tweeted it!

  3. Rosie says:

    Count me in, I shared it on facebook. By the way, I think books are some of the coolest things on earth, and it makes me happy when I find people who love books!

  4. Sarah Grizzard says:

    I am entered :)

  5. Kellsi says:

    I have shared the link. x)

  6. Stacy says:

    I shared on fb!

Leave a Reply

