And the winner is…..

The winner of the book “Start Something That Matters” and $50 to their favorite charity is..

Alex Beadon!

In her own words, this is what she wants to start. I think its incredibly awesome!

“What would I want to start? I would want to start some kind of project that involved photographers going to problem areas around the world, shooting the beautiful natural aspects of these countries and then selling the photos so that 100% of the profits could go back into the problem area. Something that linked photography with doing good I think. Hmm … it definitely needs work :) but hey – it’s better than nothing! :)

I already know who I would chose as my charity – http://www.skip1.org/ – my favorite!”

Alex – We donated $50 to skip1.org in you honor – which is an awesome charity, I love it! To everyone else: .. go check it out!
And of course, you’ll be receiving the book soon. Congratulations and thanks so much to everyone for participating!

One thought on “And the winner is…..

  1. Alex says:

    YAY! Success! Thank you so much for holding such an amazing contest and for donating $50 to skip1.org! I appreciate it so much and am so grateful to have won the book :). Thank YOU!

Leave a Reply

