Engagement – Daniel & Marilyn

Saturday morning we had the privilege of doing a sunrise engagement session of a super fun, cute couple.

I’ve been friends with Marilyn for awhile.. and the more I watch Daniel with her, I’m super impressed.

I’m sure they’re just made for each other.

I had so much fun taking their pictures! We laughed and talked and stood in the sunshine trying to warm up.. =}

Did I mention the morning light made my heart flutter?


It was really cold and so Daniel had this awesome idea of going to our coffee shop and doing some pictures there.. [and getting something warm to drink!]


I loved how fun and relaxed and in love they are..


After we all warmed up a bit they changed into some smashing outfits that highlighted their wedding colors!

I hope you guys love your photos and we cannot wait to capture your beautiful day in the spring! Happy planning!

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Engagement – Daniel & Marilyn

  1. Olivia K says:

    SOOOOO AWESOME!!!!!

  2. Hanna says:

    I love the pictures mare I can’t wait till the wedding.

Leave a Reply

