Our six month anniversary

Six months ago today was the day I married my best friend. Exactly a year to the day before that was the day we started dating. And a year before that, (not to the day) was the day we met. It’s been the best 2 1/2 years of my life since I met him. But the last six months of my life.. I wouldn’t trade them for anything. They’ve been the happiest days ever. He told me this morning that they were the best six months of his life, too. :)
I’m so thankful for him.. and I’m so thankful to God for letting us find each other. -beth


4 thoughts on “Our six month anniversary

  1. Bethy says:

    Makes me smile happily…I love you two. :)

  2. Meg Martin says:

    There’s just nothing like that first year of marriage. Everything is so new and fun! Congratulations on celebrating six months together.

  3. Laura says:

    Aww…I love you guys! Seriously, I do. There is nothing like being married to your absolute best friend, and I am SOOOO glad that both of you get to experience that!

Leave a Reply

