All the little things..

I’m a detail person. I love the little things. I love the little moments. Today I stopped to capture those little moments I love about my day. :) -beth

A yummy taco salad with fresh lettuce and tomatoes from my mother-in-law’s garden. My job -that I love, and texting my Bethy.

The new flowers John bought me for my porch..

Banana bread baking in the oven..

My little buddy Tangerine who keeps me company while John is at work..

La Minita Coffee from Costa Rica that comes to Caribou only once a year, a mint oreo and The Chronicles of Narnia.

“The children could not move. They were not even quite sure that they wanted to. The Lion paid no attention to them. Its huge red mouth was open, but open in song not in a snarl. It passed by them so close that they could have touched its mane. They were terribly afraid it would turn and look at them, yet in some queer way they wished it would.” -The Magician’s Nephew

2 thoughts on “All the little things..

  1. Bethy says:

    I think this might be one of my most favorite posts of yours ever. I love little things too (go figure) and I like how I’m indirectly a part of some of your day…and how much beauty and happiness there is in it. Tangerine makes me smile…:)

    • duoimagery says:

      I thought you might like it.. especially the part where I’m texting you. If you look really close you can see your name at the top of my texting convo. :) I’m glad you like :) -beth

Leave a Reply

