photo catch up time!

So I haven’t posted a post of our photos in a while.. so I thought I’d snag a few random shots I’ve got during the week. :)

I love fires! I love sitting next to them and just watching and watching. They intrigue me.

This was the first meal I served on the beautiful asian dishes my dear friend Gloria gave me for my bridal shower. I was saving them for something authentically asian. (It was really yummy!)

For Easter dinner we went to my family’s house.. and they had quite a spread! Artichokes, asparagus, ham, salad, potatoes, fresh bread and strawberry pie! I got stuck on the asparagus and artichokes because I don’t get to eat them very often and the way my dad cooks them is out of this world!

I have a photo shoot coming up later this afternoon that I’m super pumped about, so I’ll post some from that later. And yes, I will keep posting our wedding photos! Thanks for being so patient. :) -beth

Leave a Reply

