Streetlights glisten on the boulevard..

Can I hear the wind
Like a secret telling me I’ll live again
I need you

All your thoughts let them fall
Like a million raindrops
On this desolate ground I’m standing on
Every word from your lips
Like a father’s kiss
That all my life I’ve waited on
(Bebo Norman “A Million Raindrops”)

-beth

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Streetlights glisten on the boulevard..

  1. Char says:

    Hey Duoimagery!
    Thanks for your kind comments! You made my day..thank-you! Loved viewing your work. You are one cool chica! :)

Leave a Reply

